Contact

Print

Address:
Blacksburg Municipal Building
300 S. Main St.
PO Box 90003
Blacksburg, Virginia 24062-9003
540-961-1100
tobinfo@blacksburg.gov  

Google Location Map

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Blacksburg Transit btransit@blacksburg.gov  
Phone: 540-961-1185
Fax: 540-951-3142
2800 Commerce St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060
Community Relations Office

tobinfo@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1199
Fax: 540-961-1875

203 Washington St., SW
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Engineering and GIS

kthomsen@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1126
Fax: 540-951-0672

400 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Financial Services

finance@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1109
Fax: 540-951-2180
Utility Billing: 540-961-1119
Real Estate Tax: 540-961-1105
Business License: 540-961-1108
Parking Tickets: 540-961-1839

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Housing and Neighborhood Services

housing@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-951-4336
Fax: 540-558-0719

303 Wilson Ave.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Human Resources

hr@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1100
Fax: 540-961-1822

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Parks and Recreation

recreation@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1135
Fax: 540-951-8313

615 Patrick Henry Dr.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Planning and Building

kthomsen@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1126
Fax: 540-951-0672
Building Permits: 540-961-1125

400 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Police

police@blacksburg.gov (non-emergency)
Phone: 540-961-1150
Fax: 540-552-8456

200 Clay St., SW.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Public Works

publicworks@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1142
Fax: 540-961-1847

2700 Prosperity Rd.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Purchasing

purchasing@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-951-4381
Fax: 540-961-1514

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Technology

technology@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1130
Fax: 540-961-1822

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Town Attorney

Phone: 540-961-1146
Fax: 540-951-2180

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Town Clerk

clerk@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1147
Fax: 540-951-2180

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Town Council TownCouncil@blacksburg.gov

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Town Manager's Office

manager@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1130
Fax: 540-961-1822

300 S. Main St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Volunteer Fire

bvfd@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1175
Fax: 540-951-1588

407 Hubbard St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

Volunteer Rescue

rescue@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1189
Fax: 540-951-9060

200 Progress St.
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

WTOB

wtob@blacksburg.gov
Phone: 540-961-1199
Fax: 540-951-1875

203 Washington St., SW 
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060