Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Association Email
Citizen Representatives    
Andrew Kassoff EEE Consulting akassoff@eee-consulting.com
Carolyn Howard Draper Aden and Associates choward@daa.com
Lindsay West Resident lbwest607@gmail.com
Joe Meredith Corporate Research Center joe.meredith@vtcrc.com
Susan Anderson Town Council anderson@math.vt.edu
Jim Farrell Lester Group jfarrell@lestergroup.com
Donna Gresh Foxridge dvgresh@hhhunt.com
Tom Poole The Kroger Co. tom.poole@kroger.com
Charlie Smith Montgomery Regional Hospital & Chamber of Commerce charlie.smith4@hcahealthcare.com
John Bush Town Council jbush@blacksburg.gov
Tommy McDearis Blacksburg Baptist Church pastor@blacksburgbaptist.org
     
Staff Representatives    
Randy Formica Interim Director of Engineering and GIS rformica@blacksburg.gov
Kafi Howard Town Engineer - Stormwater khoward@blacksburg.gov