Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The town is organized (28.1kb pdf) into eight operating departments and numerous divisions within each of those areas. Each Department Head reports directly to the Town Manager or one of the two Deputy Town Managers. The Town Manager, Attorney, and Clerk report directly to the seven member elected Town Council.

The town is also fortunate to have a active, award winning volunteer Fire Department, and volunteer Rescue Squad.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer