ADA Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The ADA Committee is an advisory group of town staff and citizens. The committee makes recommendations to town staff but is not a regulatory group. If you have any ADA concerns, please visit The committee meets quarterly in January, April, July, and October on the second Tuesday of the month. 

Committee Members

Name   Organization Phone Number  Email
Matt Stolte,
Committee Coordinator
Public Works 540-443-1202 
Anne McClung  Planning & Building 540-443-1300 
Chris Lawrence  Town Manager's Office 540-443-1005 
Dean Crane  Parks and Recreation 540-443-1101 
Ellen Braten  Citizen Representative 
Jenny Mills  Blacksburg Transit 540-443-1535 
John Boyer  Public Works  540-443-1200 
John McKenna  Community Relations  540-443-1094 
Lawrence Spencer  Town Attorney 540-443-1015 
Matt Hanratty  Town Manager's Office  540-443-1611 
Paul Lancaster  Citizens Representative  540-552-2321 
Randy Formica  Engineering & GIS  540-443-1351